top of page

Read my TER reviews (with the juicy details)




TOP notch provider according to TER TOP100 Rating,

I had a place in TOP#5 across the country and been TOP1-TOP2 in NYC for a while

(I am blessed to meet some great folks and have quiet fascinated time and thankful to each of my dearest customers for all the passion and regard, love y'all!!! XOXOXOXO)



Due to recent event I have to take down my TER profile for safety reasons,

But now I can share my collection of glorious reviews with you in open access with all the juicy details!!!



Gentlemen,

I still have some of my 51 stellar reviews missing (most recent ones) and you know how dear each of them is to me, - please do me a favor,

if you don't see yours published below, go login to your TER profile, copy and send it to me, as it still can be found there in your hobbyist profile



If you are willing to submit a new one, LMK, I'll provide you with another link(s)








Enjoy reading these EROTIC poems with all JUICY DETAILS

or book your own experience, so we would see what I can inspire you for ;)

feel free to check reviewers are legit, all links attached


 

Review: Sexual Perfection / V TER ID: 337628


Posted: March, 08/16/2020 by JADECLOVER

Appearance: 10 - One in a lifetime Performance: 10 - One in a lifetime Attitude: Amazing Atmosphere: fun Session Location: Richmond VA


 

* * *

 

SEP 2021



Sexual Perfection / V TER ID: 337628 Rating 9.78 (Looks 9.87 / Performance 9.79)

Date Submitted: 9/17/2021 Status: Approved Reviewed By: Ayala0454

Session Location: New York, NY Overall Looks: 10 - One in a lifetime Overall Attitude: Seductive Overall Atmosphere: Sensual Overall Performance:10 - One in a lifetime


 

* * *

 

SEP 2021


Sexual Perfection / V TER ID: 337628 Rating 9.78 (Looks 9.81 / Performance 9.82)

Date Submitted: 9/13/2021 Status: Approved Reviewed By: Twocanchew

Session Location: Washington, DC Overall Looks: 10 - One in a lifetime Overall Attitude: Awesome Overall Atmosphere: Spectacular Overall Performance:10 - One in a lifetime



 

* * *

 

OCT 2020



Sexual Perfection / V TER ID: 337628 Rating 9.78 (Looks 9.87 / Performance 9.69)

Date Submitted: 9/17/2020 Status: Approved Reviewed By: Druthers

Session Location: Richmond, VA Overall Looks: 10 - One in a lifetime Overall Attitude: Sexy And Fun! Overall Atmosphere: Amazing Overall Performance:10 - One in a


 

* * *

 

OCT 2020



Sexual Perfection / V TER ID: 337628 Rating 9.78 (Looks 9.87 / Performance 9.69) Date Submitted:10/1/2020 Status: Approved Reviewed By: SILKYHEAVEN456 Session Location: Chicago Overall Looks: 10 - One in a lifetime Overall Attitude: very friendly Overall Atmosphere: sexy Overall Performance: 10 - One in a lifetime Description Of Visit With The Provider Date Of Last Visit: September 2020



General Details:

This is my second time with V so scheduling was a snap. We shared a few flirtatious communications leading up to the date. I didn't the first time. But, this time I asked if she liked taking attire request. Some ladies don't and I try to make them comfortable. If they are happy, I know I'll be happy. She was and instead of specifics, I told her my favorite colors and gave some general guidelines and options. I feel everyone knows what they feel best in and my requesting something opposite isn't best. As the time grew shorter my excitement grew higher and higher. She contacted me to let me know she had arrived and her hotel choice. Our date was still a couple of days later. But, I guess we had communicated enough to allow for early location notification. I understand why ladies may prefer not to share this information too early. Day of finally came and I woke up with a smile on my face knowing what the afternoon would bring. Worked half a day and headed her way for my 3 hour date. I let her know I was parking and she provided the final information. Headed up and my excitement had me feeling a little nervous. Our first time was remarkable and experience has taught me that repeat visits are far better than the first. Makes sense to me. We enter a stranger and leave.... well, not exactly strangers anymore.


On the floor I pass hotel staff. I always say hello and smile. They continue there work. I arrive at her door and go to knock. She opens the door instead.

Standing behind the door out of aite of any passer bys, there she is. My lovely Russian lady in a beautiful red dress, stockings, garter straps and hills with breast flowing over the top front and center. I can see her red bra and assume red panty. (She really paid attention to my communications). The dress really showcased her beautiful breast, face & smile with... red lipstick. I try to say hello.


The Juicy Details:

She leans in for a sexy DFK & Im thinking about what else she’ll do with her tongue. Although I wanted more DFK, I pull away & closed the door all the way. We laugh & V turns & walks me into her room. I comment you wore all red for me. V says But of course. I ask Anything else red I haven't seen yet. V doesn't understand. I'm hoping to take off your panty. Im not wearing any. We DFK on the bed. Her legs are crossed with the short dress rising showing more garter. V reaches over & rubs my already hard cock through my pants. I'm looking down at the rising dress & put a hand on her thigh & slowly move toward her pussy. I feel her warmth & caress her. I gently slide my fingers on her labia for a while & part her lips to feel her wetness. V reaches for my hand & lifts it to our lips. V stops the DFK placing my fingers in her mouth. "Taste?" I smile. V reaches down & wets her fingers & places in my mouth. We DFK more. V says I taste just as good off your lips or fingers. We laugh & back to DFK. Soon I break away to shower. V walks me to the shower & starts it. V carefully hangs my cloths. I step into the shower & ask her to join. V says OK but, I don't want to wet my hair. I take her stockings, dress, bra & garter off not quite as carefully as her. In the shower V washes me making sure my cock touches her many times. V turns around & rubs her butt on it saying we're going to put that to better use. Shower ends. Instead of exiting V says you were hoping for more in shower? You dont want your hair wet. V says & now I wont. V kneels down, starts licking my cock. V puts the tip in her mouth & swirls her tongue around it & licks more. Smiles & says you're going to love this. V puts me back in her mouth sucking, stroking & slowly putting it deeper in her mouth. V hits the base & LICKS MY BALLS. V goes back to sucking. I’m going crazy & tell her I don't want to cum yet. V says, we have much time, enjoy this one. V goes all in on my cock. I try to last. I fail. I tap her head to let her know Im getting ready to cum. V doesnt stop. V stopped stroking, took my cock completely in her mouth swirling her tongue on my cock. A few grunts & moans w/ orgasmic spasms, I erupt. No idea how much cum. I saw none of it. V smiled. Bet you wont forget. I will never forget. V dried us off & we headed for the bed, snacks & water ready. We talked & laughed. Never with V not touching my chest or leg, waiting for a stir. Convo was wonderful. V is well traveled & experienced. Soon I am coming back to life. V leans in for a sexy DFK saying looks like break is over. V kisses down my chest & to my cock. This time V does a nice & gentle licking to get me going. V says I remember one thing you like. I told her great. But, we have time I start massaging her breast & decide to go down on her. I lick my way past her stomach & start licking around her honey. I do this gently for a bit & then move a leg over my shoulder & go to town teasing & licking her. I gently spread her lips licking her while slowly placing a finger inside her. Soon, my tongue goes in. I pretty much have her nailed to the bed with her moaning. I know V is loving it as V keeps trying to get away from me. I thought for a moment perhaps Im doing something wrong. I raise my head & smile. Instead of taking a break, V raises herself back to my mouth. V likes it. I proceed on with her moaning until V finally says I'm cumming. Vs pussy is soaked & sensitive No more concern on my part. Back to DFK. V comments that shee still taste good. Soon V asks if Im ready for my special treat. YES V jumps on top in CG, grabs my cock & rubs it on her. It feels glorious on my bare cock. I love the silky feeling of her wetness on my cock. V does this for a bit b4 going back to BBBJ. Im thinking Vs being selfish. V just wants to taste herself on me. By this point Im getting ready for more. I pull her up to DFK while placing her back into CG hovering over my cock again. V teases me for a moment with a little more silky feeling & asks are you ready for a cover. YES! V pulls out a cover & places it on. V lowers warm tight pussy onto my cock. V loves it as well as me. V starts some of the best CG you can possibly imagine. Im licking her breast as best possible. Im failing as V is riding me like I'm a bronco. V turns around to RCG without taking me out. Back to her CG routine. Before long V asks Greek? YES! V pulls me out & guides me up & slowly inserts me in for anal. V starts slowly. But isn't long before V is back in bronco mode. We move to K9 & I start pumping. I tell V I can't last much longer. But I don't cum as quickly as I expect. I go for a few minutes of power fucking with V pushing back fucking me as much as I was fucking her. I came & felt relief. I laid down panting. V kissed me & said it makes me happy that you loved it. V was right. We rested more for me than her. More water & convo for a time. Still with her touching me intermittently. I didn't come back up on my own :-(. However, with 30 minutes left, V says I'm sure you'd like a little more. Let me try. V straddles me. I expect her to give me another silky treat. But, V moves over my face & says this is for you. I went to town. Soon V asks does that help. I told her a little. V spun around tor 69, licking, swirling & sucking while keeping her honey right where I wanted it. Life comes back to me. V moves down & gives me just a little more of my special treat. Next V applied lube on her breasts & started rubbing them up & down over my by that time hard cock. Almost simultaneously V is sucking my cock & licking my balls, what a feeling! it would not take long for me to release, but I still want more pussy. We go back to mish where I can see her face, DFK & have sex with a beautiful & charming lady. Slowly making love like long time lovers. I'm kissing her, kissing her breast & slowly sliding in & out of her tight pussy. Soon I thrust deep inside her & have a nice orgasm. V has become my favorite sin. 3peat!



 

* * *

 

OCT 2020



Sexual Perfection / V TER ID: 337628 Rating 9.78 (Looks 9.87 / Performance 9.69) Date Submitted:10/13/2020 Status: Approved Reviewed By: DUECEMAN Session Location: Orlando Overall Looks: 10 - One in a lifetime Overall Attitude: Let's Go!!! Overall Atmosphere: Hot Overall Performance: 10 - One in a lifetime Description Of Visit With The Provider Date Of Last Visit: September 2020




 

* * *

 

OCT 2020


Review: Sexual Perfection / V TER ID: 337628

Posted: October, 2020 by Wanderballs


Appearance: 10 - One in a lifetime Performance: 10 - One in a lifetime Attitude: Charming Atmosphere: Insatiably sensual Session Location: Chicago






 

* * *

 

OCT 2020



Sexual Perfection / V TER ID: 337628 Rating 9.78 (Looks 9.74 / Performance 9.73)

Date Submitted: 10/12/2020 Status: Approved Reviewed By: Ayala0454

Session Location: New York, NY Overall Looks: 10 - One in a lifetime Overall Attitude: Seductive Overall Atmosphere: Sensual Overall Performance:10 - One in a lifetime




 

* * *

 


JULY 2020




Review: Sexual Perfection / V TER ID: 337628

Posted: July, 2020 by PLASTIC2 PM Reviewer

Appearance: 10 - One in a lifetime Performance: 9 - Forgot it was service - disputed by both provider and a customer as TER has lowered the score with no reason Attitude: sexy Atmosphere: romantic and sexy Session Location: New York
























 
















* * *


 

JAN 2020


Review: Sexual Perfection / V TER ID: 337628

Posted: January, 2020 by CAPTINCOOTER


Appearance: 10 - One in a lifetime Performance: 10 - One in a lifetime Attitude: Amazing Atmosphere: Sensual Session Location: Orlando



 

* * *

 

DEC 2019




Review: Sexual Perfection / V TER ID: 337628


Posted: December, 2019 by SILKYHEAVEN456

Appearance: 10 - One in a lifetime Performance: 10 - One in a lifetime Attitude: erotic Atmosphere: fun Session Location: Chicago




General Details:

Lady V had been on my radar for some time. About 2 years ago I attempted to schedule a date. Unfortunately, I had to go out of town and had to cancel. She’s been on my mind ever since and I’m very glad we were finally able to spend some time together.

Juicy Details

Forget all the preliminaries, I made my way to her room and was greeted with a nice LFK. Not to worry, this became DFK as the night progressed. We chatted a bit to get acquainted. It was very nice. Her English is far better than my Russian. I had the google translator ready. But, it wasn’t required. After a bit more conversation, she leaned in and said, “don’t you want more than conversation”. We started with LFK which turned into DFK. I really enjoyed it with her. Everyone does it differently. She does is just the way I like it. So, YM will vary. You’ll have to agree with me on what a good DFK includes. We kissed for a good 5 minutes. We un lip locked and she kissed down my chest teasingly with her tongue paying attention to my nipples on her way down. Soon, she had that very skilled tongue on my cock. Her skills in this department are excellent as well. It has been my experience that anyone who kisses the way I like are also pretty damn good when it comes to BBBJ. She most certainly is as good as they come. She then put that tongue to use on the boys and it was fantastic as well. After a bit, she went back to her glorious BBBJ. I pulled her up and did more DFK. Soon we moved to the bed for CG. As she was getting on top of me my cock came very close to her kitty. I shivered and she said, “you like that? so do I”. She started a really good stripper pole that was driving me crazy. I realized there wasn’t as much contact as I thought. But it still felt really good. It felt like she was sliding her soft wet pussy all over my hard cock. Soon I felt the urge to get inside of her. So, she slid a cover on we did CG followed by RCG. Her wonderful ass was bouncing up and down on my hard cock. It looked wonderful watching her pussy wrapped around my cock. Her ass was really looking pretty good. I thought she was willing to have a trip to the Isle. But I wanted to clear it with her first. So, I asked. She turned while still fucking me in RCG and asked, "do you really want it". I said absolutely. She got off me and lubed up. She inserted my cock into neverland. It really felt good. Soon we changed positions to anal mish. She raised her legs high and said start slowly. But, she’s all yours. I eased in a little & started very slowly. Within a few minutes I was going for it. It was a very nice time. It wasn't long before I decided I wanted her from behind. So, we changed to doggy anal and then I wanted her pussy. She changed covers and we fucked in mish with more of the DFK. We went back to doggy. She was backing into me going for broke herself. We did some serious fucking. I was starting to get close. I asked for CIM. She smiled, turned around, removed the cover and on all fours started sucking my cock greedily. As soon as I started to cum, she moved to a position so I could see the cum on her tongue. I don’t know if she swallowed or not. I was in heaven and didn’t notice. She slid in next to me. We kissed and finished some of our earlier convo. We kissed (DFK) until it was time for me to go. Said our goodbyes while I dressed. I headed out and was on my way home hoping she returns sooner than 2 years. She is an excellent provider and I'd recommend her any day.



 

* * *

 

MAY 2018



Review: Sexual Perfection / V TER ID: 337628

Posted: May, 2018 by The Spicy Rod


Appearance: 10 - One in a lifetime Performance: 10 - One in a lifetime Attitude: Total GFE Atmosphere: Sensual, romantic, and hot Session Location: Toronto, Canada



 

* * *

 

MAY 2018



Review: Sexual Perfection / V TER ID: 337628

Posted: May, 2018 by CAPTINCOOTER


Appearance: 9 - Model material Performance: 9 - Forgot it was service

Attitude: Gracious, Energetic, down to earth Atmosphere: easy going, great time Session Location: outcall



 

* * *

 

APRIL 2018



Review: Sexual Perfection / V TER ID: 337628

Posted: April, 2018 by TRAVELNCOUPLE


Appearance: 10 - One in a lifetime Performance: 10 - One in a lifetime Attitude: Gracious, sexy and accommodating Atmosphere: intimate and personal Session Location: LA





 

* * *

 

APRIL 2018




Review: Sexual Perfection / V TER ID: 337628


Posted: April, 2018 by LIMO4U

Appearance: 10 - One in a lifetime Performance: 10 - One in a lifetime Attitude: Awesome Atmosphere: Super energetic Session Location: NYC




 

* * *

 

MARCH 2018



Review: Sexual Perfection / V TER ID: 337628


Posted: March, 2018 by BSRISLES1971 PM Reviewer

Appearance: 10 - One in a lifetime Performance: 10 - One in a lifetime Attitude: erotic and sexy Atmosphere: fun Session Location: hotel




 

* * *

 

MARCH 2018



Review: Sexual Perfection / V TER ID: 337628

Posted: March, 2018 by LIFX PM Reviewer

Appearance: 10 - One in a lifetime Performance: 10 - One in a lifetime Attitude: Sex Goddess Atmosphere: Hot as fuck Session Location: New York



 

* * *

 

FEB 2018



Review: Sexual Perfection / V TER ID: 337628

Posted: February, 2018 by HUGEFANOFSPORTS PM Reviewer

Appearance: 10 - One in a lifetime Performance: 10 - One in a lifetime Attitude: Eager, Pleasurable Atmosphere: Sex Session Location: Tysons Corner, VA



 

* * *

 

FEB 2018



Review: Sexual Perfection / V TER ID: 337628

Posted: February, 2018 by GENERALNYC PM Reviewer

Appearance: 10 - One in a lifetime Performance: 10 - One in a lifetime Attitude: Willing to Please Atmosphere: Sexually Charged Session Location: Incall Apt



 

* * *

 

FEB 2018



Review: Sexual Perfection / V TER ID: 337628

Posted: February, 2018 by PLASTIC2 PM Reviewer

Appearance: 10 - One in a lifetime Performance: 10 - One in a lifetime Attitude: fun and sexy Atmosphere: nice Session Location: nyc west side




 

* * *

 

FEB 2018



Review: Sexual Perfection / V TER ID: 337628

Posted: February, 2018 by TAGS2000 PM Reviewer

Appearance: 10 - One in a lifetime Performance: 10 - One in a lifetime Attitude: There to please Atmosphere: Relaxed Session Location: Midtown West



 

* * *

 

JAN 2018



Review: Sexual Perfection / V TER ID: 337628

Posted: January, 2018 by JPLAY2280 PM Reviewer

Appearance:10 - One in a lifetime Performance: 9 - Forgot it was a service Attitude: Relaxed and Inviting Atmosphere: Upscale Hotel Session Location: Naples


 

* * *

 

JAN 2018



Review: Sexual Perfection / V TER ID: 337628

Posted: January, 2018 by INDAMIC PM Reviewer

Appearance: 10 - One in a lifetime Performance: 10 - One in a lifetime Attitude: superb Atmosphere: inviting Session Location: NYC


 

* * *

 

JAN 2018



Review: Sexual Perfection / V TER ID: 337628

Posted: January, 2018 by MUERTEMX PM Reviewer

Appearance: 10 - One in a lifetime Performance: 10 - One in a lifetime Attitude: Excellent Atmosphere: The best I ever had been Session Location: New York City




 

* * *

 

JAN 2018



Review: Sexual Perfection / V TER ID: 337628

Posted: January, 2018 by ACESUP5 PM Reviewer

Appearance:10 - One in a lifetime Performance:10 - One in a lifetime Attitude: Sexual and relaxed Atmosphere: Fun and erotic Session Location: NYC



 

* * *

 

DEC 2017



Review: Sexual Perfection / V TER ID: 337628

Posted: December, 2017 by LONGREEF PM Reviewer

Appearance: 10 - One in a lifetime Performance: 10 - One in a lifetime Attitude: Friendly & Nice Atmosphere: Beautiful Session Location: New York



 

* * *

 

DEC 2017



Review: Sexual Perfection / V TER ID: 337628

Posted: December, 2017 by BOROMIR PM Reviewer

Appearance: 10 - One in a lifetime Performance: 10 - One in a lifetime Attitude: Wanting to please Atmosphere: Erotic

Session Location: West Palm Beach



 

* * *

 






 

* * *

 

NOV 2016





 

* * *

 

NOV 2018






Commentaires


Избранные посты
Recent posts:
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
  • OnlyFans_logo_2
  • Instagram Social Иконка
  • Twitter Социальные Иконка
  • Youtube
  • Facebook
russia-heart.png
bottom of page